CITY HALL CONTACT INFORMATION AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Granite Falls City Hall
215 S. Granite Avenue
PO Box 1440
Granite Falls, WA
98252

360-691-6441 phone
360-691-6734 fax

Hours:
Open 8:30 am-5:00 pm Mon-Thurs
8:30 am-12:00 pm Friday
Closed on legal holidays


City Attorneys (contracted):
Civil: Thomas Graafstra –
Weed, Graafstra and Associates Inc., P.S.

Criminal: Snohomish County Prosecuting Attorney

Building Officials (contracted):
Tim Nordtvedt & Dick Lachapelle
Deputy City Manager:
Jeff Balentine
Jeff.Balentine@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
City Clerk / Public Records Officer: Darla Reese, MMC
Darla.Reese@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
Deputy City Clerk/Utility Billing:
Becky Aiken
Becky.Aiken@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
Police Department
Snohomish County Sheriff’s Office (contracted):
Sgt. Tom Dalton, Police Chief
Tom.Dalton@snoco.org
Public Works Operations Supervisor: Charles White
Charles.White@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
City Planning Department (contracted): Ryan Larsen
planning@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
City Engineer
(contracted):
Stacey Clear, P.E.,
Gray & Osborne, Inc.
sclear@g-o.com
Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor:
Lyle Bjornson
Lyle.Bjornson@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
City Manager/ Public Works Director:
Brent Kirk
Brent.Kirk@ci.granite-falls.wa.us