CITY HALL CONTACT INFORMATION AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Granite Falls City Hall
206 S. Granite Avenue
PO Box 1440
Granite Falls, WA
98252

360-691-6441 phone
360-691-6734 fax

Hours:
Open 8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Thurs
8:30am-12:00pm Friday
Closed on legal holidays


City Attorneys (contracted):
Civil:  Thomas Graafstra –
Weed, Graafstra and Associates| Inc., P.S.
Criminal: Snohomish County Prosecuting Attorney
Building Officials (contracted):
Tim Nordtvedt & Dick Lachapelle
Interim City Treasurer (contracted):
Ruth Muller
Ruth.Muller@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
City Clerk & Public Records Officer: Darla Reese, MMC
Darla.Reese@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
Deputy City Clerk/Utility Billing:
Becky Aiken
Becky.Aiken@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
Police Department
Snohomish County Sheriff’s Office (contracted):
 Christopher Ferreira
Chris.Ferreira@snoco.org
Public Works Operations Supervisor: Charles White
Charles.White@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
City Planning Department (contracted): planning@ci.granite-falls.wa.us 
City Engineer
(contracted):
Warren Perkins, P.E.,
Gray & Osborne, Inc.
wperkins@g-o.com
Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor:
Lyle Bjornson
Lyle.Bjornson@ci.granite-falls.wa.us
City Manager & Public Works Director: Brent Kirk
Brent.Kirk@ci.granite-falls.wa.us